top of page

A passion turned into a business

We want to welcome you to our new website for "Get Baked with Mea"!

First of all, I would like to extend a big Thank You for visiting our new site!

My name is Megan Coleman and I have always had an avid passion for baking. I thought it was about time for me to share my love with you! There is no greater way to relax than to head to the kitchen and whip up something sweet. And no better feeling than sharing the joy of a freshly baked treat with a friend! I hope that you agree and want me to create something for you or your friends!

Just give me a ring! Drop us a line through the website! Shoot us an email! Or DM us through social media! Tell me about what you want, the occasion, any preferences or allergies, and when you need it, and we'll figure out the rest! I hope to hear from you soon!

bottom of page